Member Schools

Please email updated information to paulc@law.co.za

School Region
School Head Email Address  Head Coach Email Address
Assumption Convent
Gauteng Girls Mr N Workman
nworkmann@assumptionconvent.co.za
Kwaku Owusu
kwakuows@gmail.com
kowusu@assumptionconvent.co.za
Bishops WP Boys Mr T Reeler
headmaster@bishops.org.za
Bradley Smith
bsmith@bishops.org.za
Bishop Bavin Gauteng Co-ed Mrs K Ehlers
karen.ehlers@bishopbavin.co.za
 Xavier Mateman
Xavier.Mateman@bishopbavin.co.za
Clarendon Girls EC Girls Mrs J Patrick secretary.high@clarendonschools.co.za
Mr B Godfrey billgodfrey.rowcoach@gmail.com
Germiston High School Gauteng Co-ed Ms R Goosen della.fritz@gmail.com
Lebo Mashigo
mashigolp@gmail.com
Grey High School EC Boys Mr C Erasmus
rector@greyhighschool.com
Reinhardt Oborn
rowcoach@greyhighschool.com
reinhardt.oborn@gmail.com
Hilton College KZN Boys Mr G Harris
headmaster@hiltoncollege.com Declan Williams
dcw@hiltoncollege.com
Holy Rosary Gauteng Girls Mrs J Lucas jlucas@holyrosaryschool.co.za
Coreen Walstra
cwaldstra@holyrosaryschool.co.za
Jeppe Boys Gauteng Boys Mr D Jackson
hms@jeppeboys.co.za

Devin Cripwell

dcripwell@jeppeboys.co.za
King Edward VII Gauteng Boys Mr D Lovatt
Idale@kes.co.za
Trevor Dedlow tdedlow@kes.co.za
Mondeor High Gauteng Co-ed Mrs V Nicolaou
mondhs@mweb.co.za
Graham Hutchins Hutchins@hotmail.co.za
Parktown Boys Gauteng

Boys

Mr M Williams
williamsm@parktownboys.com
Kevin Stippel stippelk@parktown.za.net
Rondebosch Boys WP Boys Mr S Simson  theheadmaster@rondebosch.co.za
Chris Morrison
chris.morrison@rondebosch.com
SACS WP Boys Mr B Grant
headmaster@sacollege.org.za
Muhammed Saloojee
saloojee@sacollege.org.za
Selborne College EC Boys Mr A Dewar
headmaster@selborne.co.za
Kevin Taylor tay@selborne.co.za
Somerset College WP Co-ed Mr G Sayer
g.sayer@somcol.co.za
Bevan Stephens
b.stephens@somcol.co.za
St Alban's College Gauteng Boys Mr S Kidwell
kidwells@stalbanscollege.com
Andrew Grant granta@stalbanscollege.com
St Andrews College EC Boys Mr A Thompson
a.thompson@sacshool.com
Ed Goodier
e.goodier@sacschool.com
St Andrews Girls Gauteng Girls Mrs G Jeffrey gjeffrey@standrews.co.za
Jamie Croly
headcoach@standrews.co.za
St Benedict's Gauteng Boys Mr D Jeffrey
jeffreyd@stbenedicts.co.za
Darryn Roff
roffd@stbenedicts.co.za
St Dunstans Gauteng Co-ed Mr M McConachie
mmcconnachie@stdunstans.co.za
Caryne Lodge
gmlodge@mweb.co.za
St John's College Gauteng Boys Mr S West
shortj@stjohnscollege.co.za
Nadine de Reuck
dereuckn@stjohnscollege.co.za
St Mary's Gauteng Girls Mrs D King
deanne.king@stmary.co.za
Caitlin Dace
caitlin.dace@stmary.co.za
St Stithians Boys Gauteng Boys Mr D du Toit
ddutoit@stithian.com
Alexander Cruickhsanks
acruickshanks@stithian.com
St Stithians Girls Gauteng Girls Mrs S James
sjames@stithian.com
Jame Buchanan
jbuchanan@stithian.com
 Umtata High School EC Co-ed S Abraham principal@uhs.ecape.school.za Zwai Sithelo afrowai@hotmail.com

Let us Know!

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above
* Required

Share with Us!

Upload photos of your school rowers in the SASRU Photo album, just register online, we'll approve your registration and then you can start uploading!!

Register

Banking Details

South African Schools Rowing Union
Bank: Standard Bank
Account Number: 00 424 046 4
Branch: Eastgate (018 505)
Copyright (c) 2020 South Africa Schools Rowing Union Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
https://1baiser.com