Member Schools

Please email updated information to paulc@law.co.za
School Region
School Head Convenor etc Head Coach Telephone
Applewood Preparatory School WP Co-ed Brendan Carrol
head@applewood.co.za 
    021 848 9121 
Arthur Blaxall KZN Co-ed Mr D Frank
blaxall@futurenet.co.za
D Chuntharpursat Hilary Abraham 033 387 1400
Assumption Convent
Gauteng Girls Mr Neville Workman
NWorkmann@assumptionconvent.co.za
 Debbie Peel
debbie.peel@standardbank.co.za
Kwaku Owusu
kowusu@assumptionconvent.co.za
011 616 5053
Bishops WP Boys Mr Warren Wallace
wwallace@bishops.org.za
Bradley Smith - bsmith@bishops.org.za
Kirsty Green - kgreen@bishops.org.za
Bradley Smith
bsmith@bishops.org.za
021 659 1000
Clarendon Girls EC Girls Ms P Rose
headmaster@chsg.co.za
Wilna Janse van Rensberg sieckerw@gmail.com Mr B Godfrey billgodfrey.rowcoach@gmail.com 043 722 4887
Diocesan School for Girls EC Girls Shelley Frayne S.Frayne@dsgschool.com Chris Holliday c.holliday@sacschool.com Chris Holliday c.holliday@sacschool.com 046 603 4300
Grace College KZN Girls

Vincent Luksich
info@gracecollege.co.za

    033 343 2177
General Smuts Gauteng Co-ed Mr Ron Bartie Rod Hughes Rod Hughes 083 391 6211
Germiston High Gauteng Co-ed Mr AJ Beukes adminghs@megadialo.com Jabu Khumalo
jabu.khumalo@gmail.com
Jabu Khumalo
jabu.khumalo@gmail.com
011 827 8860
Grey High EC Boys Mr N Crawford nrcrawford@greyhighschool.com info@greyhighschool.com
Stephen van Niekerk sjvanniekerk@greyhighschool.com 041 374 3300
Hilton College KZN Boys Mr P Ducasse
pbd@hiltoncollege.com hc@hiltoncollege.com
Pat Anderson kpma@hiltoncollege.com Ernie Steenkamp hes@hiltoncollege.com 033 383 0100
Holy Rosary Gauteng Girls Mrs J Lucas jlucas@holyrosaryschool.co.za Lisa Cawdry
lcawdry@holyrosaryschool.co.za
Coreen Walstra
cwalstra@holyrosaryschool.co.za
011 457 0900
Jeppe Boys Gauteng Boys Mr A Dempsey
hms@jeppeboys.co.za
Devin Cripwell
dcripwell@jeppeboys.co.za

Devin Cripwell
dcripwell@jeppeboys.co.za

011 614 1938
King Edward VII Gauteng Boys Mr D Lovatt
pknight@kesnet.co.za
Andy Grant
agrant@kefnet.co.za
Trevor Dedlow tdedlow@kesnet.co.za 011 551 5800
Mondeor High Gauteng Co-ed Mrs V Nicolaou
mondhs@mweb.co.za


Graham Hutchins hutchins@hotmail.co.za 011 680 5362
Parktown Boys Gauteng

Boys

Mr Calla Niemand niemandc@parktownboys.com Mr MacHele Kevin Stippel stippelk@parktown.za.net 011 642 4531
Peterhouse School
 Zimbabwe  Co-ed  Mr Howard Blackett
secretary@petrhouse.co.zw
 Mrs Mandy Bibby
bibby@peterhouse.co.zw
 Craig Peeles
cgp@peterhouse.co.zw
 
Rondebosch Boys WP Boys Mr S Simson theheadmaster@rondebosch.com Athi Hlekani
rowing@rondebosch.com
Matt Harris
matjamesharris@gmail.com
021 686 3987
SACS WP Boys Mr K Ball
stewartm@sacollege.org.za
Michael de Villiers
devilliersma@sacollege.org.za
Reece McDonald
mcdree002@myuct.ac.za
021 689 4164
Selborne College EC Boys Mr AH Gunn headmaster@selborne.co.za Kevin Taylor tay@selborne.co.za Kevin Taylor 043 722 1822
Somerset College WP Co-ed M Fargher c.mitchellbaker@somcol.co.za Justin Williams
justin.williams@wealthgeneration.co.za
Bevan Stephens
Rowing@somcol.co.za
021 842 8000
Springfield Convent School WP Girls

Ms B Houghton postmaster@sfc.wcape.school.za


Sarah-Leigh Enticott sarahenticott@gmail.com 021 762 7930
St Alban's College Gauteng Boys Mr T Hamilton hamiltont@stalbanscollege.com Tiago Loureiro loureirot@stalbanscollege.com Tiago Loureiro 012 348 1221
St Andrews College EC Boys Mr Alan Thompson
a.thompson@sacschool.com
Chris Holliday
c.holliday@sacschool.com
Chris Holliday
c.holliday@sacschool.com
046 603 2300
St Andrews Girls Gauteng Girls Mrs K Symons 
head@standrews.co.za
Tara Nooy tnooy@standrews.co.za Lee-Anne Persse headcoach@standrews.co.za 011 453 9408
St Anne's Diocesan College KZN Girls

Mr D Arguile



033 343 6100
St Benedict's Gauteng Boys Mr A Oosthuysen oosthuysena@stbenedicts.co.za Darryn Roff RoffD@stbenedicts.co.za Gary Cimma cimma@stbenedicts.co.za 011 455 1906
St Charles College KZN Boys Mr A van Blerk
scc@scc.co.za
Russell Viljoen russellviljoen@gmail.com Russell Viljoen russellviljoen@gmail.com 033 386 8235
St Dunstans Gauteng Co-ed Mr A Thompson thompson@stdunstan.co.za Caryne Lodge gmlodge@mweb.co.za
011 746 6500
St John's College Gauteng Boys Mr P Edey
headmaster@stjohnscollege.co.za
Rod Macdonald macdonald@stjohnscollege.co.za Grant Dodds dodds@stjohnscollege.co.za 011 645 3000
St Mary's Gauteng Girls Mrs D King
deanne.king@stmary.co.za
Gus Pringle
gus@bbd.co.za
Caitlin Reed
caitlin@cinet.co.za
011 531 1800
St Stithians Boys Gauteng Boys Rector: Dr Tim Nuttal
swilloughby@stithian.com
rector@stithian.com
Gary Kovenaar
gary@gareli.co.za
Lloyd Bemelman
lbemelman@stithian.com
011 577 6000
St Stithians Girls Gauteng Girls Mrs I Acquisto
iacquisto@stithian.com

Jamie Croly
jcroly@stithian.com
011 577 6387
Westville Girls' High School KZN Girls Ms CA Raw
school@wghs.co.za

S Tarboton Gouws 031 266 1258
Willowridge High Gauteng Co-ed Mr A Du Plessis headmaster@willowridge.co.za
Ian McNocher 012 807 3423

Let us Know!

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above
* Required

Share with Us!

Upload photos of your school rowers in the SASRU Photo album, just register online, we'll approve your registration and then you can start uploading!!

Register

Banking Details

South African Schools Rowing Union
Bank: Standard Bank
Account Number: 00 424 046 4
Branch: Eastgate (018 505)